You failed to join a Relay server tunnel

• ;(Please Help me play s4 league i have been playing this game since 10 years old and now i am 16 i just left this game for parental problems where i could not buy a laptob to play it but now i am working in a big mall for selling clothes and thankfully i managed to buy one and i wanna play s4 so hard so please help me !!!!:(:(

• how is using vpn will ruin everyone elses gameplay experience? im so confused?

When you play against someone with 2000+ ms, it's not that enjoyable. Apart from it being illegal of course.

The only good monster is the one that is dead.

- Goblin Slayer Veteran Hunter

• i'm using vpn because my country is blocking some of the ips and my ms is estable and 80 ms

i don't think using vpn will increase your ms to 2k :|

The free VPS are usually very slow and countries like Egypt already have slow connections to begin with which just makes the things even worse.

• The free VPS are usually very slow and countries like Egypt already have slow connections to begin with which just makes the things even worse.

i don't wanna shock you but i'm from Egypt that's why i use vpn and as i said my connection is prety good beside i'm also using free VPN :|

• Actually that not true, I'm from Egypt with VDSL line and whenever i use vpn i see the same ping as without it, it's all about distance. using vpn will not affect anyone except the same country u are playing from.

• Actually that not true, I'm from Egypt with VDSL line and whenever i use vpn i see the same ping as without it, it's all about distance. using vpn will not affect anyone except the same country u are playing from.