Posts by Neggan

You can send multiple requests but only the last one will count !

Only wasting ur time i already did it but nobody cares :D:D:DD:D:D:D.

They still continue to spam their braindead messages xD

The answer was 44? heh, i'm an accountant and i failed.

Its 44 because

look x3 puppies gives u 60 so 1 = 20

1 puppy 2 girls with SUNFOLLOWERS ON THEIR HEADS =40 so we know the puppy is 20 and other 2 should be 10 each

now 1 girl and x8 sunfollowers make total 26. The girl already gives u 10 points as we know so the sunfollowers x2 is 8 and x4 = 16 so 1 sun follower is 4

NOW OPEN UR EYES WIDELY!!!!!!!!!

WHAT WE HAVE

1 PUPPY,1 TRICKY GIRL WITHOUT SUNFOLLOWER ON HER HEAD,AND MULTIPLE SYMBOL "X" AND 1 SUN FOLLOWER,but let's go back and solve this tricky girl without sunfollower on her head

girl with sunfollower gives u 10 points and we know that the only one sunfollower is 4 so

10- 4 =6

(This is girl without sunfollower on her head it is = 6)

So let's solve this

20+6x4=?(FIRST U DO THE MULTIPLE BASIC MATH RULE!)

ISN'T 44 NOW?

Absolute Mad Ladette

How about you buy it if you want it? xD

i spent thons of money on my accounts.Its not about the money its about the respect cuz not so many ppl can spend money.If u are rich asf and dont give a "moment" about others okey but let's take look about this situation where new player join to play s4 league and a group of ppl with +3000000000 damage FP items kill him in 0,1 second.What kind of fun u can get from this experience die constantly while they are super pay to win vs you the normal one without any fp item.?Why u should paid for event items which were given for free years a go hm ?>That's im talking about.PLUS THIS LOOT SYSTEM WHICH IS TOTAL GARBAGE is super unfair for all of us