Posts by HolyEmperorOfMankind

So I started playing this at the release of the sigma blade (don't remember the number of the season) but I remember back then the huge issue the game had with hacking, it was pretty much everywhere! (Why I stopped playing back then)

The thing is that killing an online game isnt just one small piece of dirt but a huge stack of them.

We had the game turning into pay2win.

Then we had some good season patches, but then it started to drop on quality, season 1 and 2 were the only acceptable for me, as they would release actual content instead of skins-skins-buggedfreecontent, after that, it was just a train wreck.

Season 3 blade wich was the one you got sigma and katana, I call it, Hakers Rain, because that was the time of the game where we had the most cheaters.

Then we got Wonderland or how I call it, Wonderlag where it was almost impossible to play.

Afterwards we got Alice or how I call it, The 3 great game killers.

1-The coming of the skrip kids with their bots that crash everyone.

2-The migration that was catastrophic for the game.

3-And the egy invasion.

^ Then theres the things that either the devs or the publishers could help improve, but either took years to do it and most of the times they either failed or abandoned along the way with empty words of SOON.

The new modes coming all bugged, some were impossible to play for months, even years.

The level up rewards that took years to be updated to actualy help new players.

Rigged contests/tournaments.

Balance patches that took years instead of weeks to arrive.

And the trash comunity with mommy issues.

Regarding the issues that the people are saying above, plenty of people alwayed suggested fixes for them, the problem is that they got throw away into the trash bing.

-sigh- turned this into another rant, oh well, I have been doing for like a decade, but so have the devs of this game in terms of failing.