How are you not having fun? The players who complain instead of enjoying the game.

• OK, let momma get the obvious thing out of the way; I know that S4 is going through some stuff while Aeria tries to figure this out. I know that some weapons cause players grief and should be rebalanced. I know that.. This isn't really about that.. It's about you.. the player. Are you trying to enjoy yourself?

I have been playing this game for a good while (since my bday 2010-ish) and I have to say when I play, I tend to enjoy myself. Do I give every match my all? Nope. Do I enjoy to win? Sure.. but that doesn't mean I will complain if I lose.. even if it's a horrible loss against things I'm not good at. Heck, I don't even complain much when it's 6v1 (this happens at times). I know some things aren't fair.. but what I found important is having a good time and trying to be friendly.

Now if you're reading this and you're like me, then great :D. We should play together sometime, if we don't already.. But as we are a smaller population than we used to be I notice more poor sportsmen than I like to see. Players begging to kick new players from their OWN rooms because they can't play TD and win like an experienced player, Players outright trying to bully others just because they fight in a way that they dislike... Which i get that alot x3.

If varied styles of fighting are making you not enjoy yourself, why are you even playing?

If you are looking for something competitive out of an amateur's room, doesn't that say something about you?

If I cannonade shoots you out of the air and your first response is I can't aim... wat?! x3

TLDR; If you're not having fun.. why you still playing? We all should be happy that people are still around to enjoy the game with you. If you lose a fight against a legitimate weapon.. then you lost.. gg.. improve yourself instead of trying to make a person feel bad (especially me.. my cannonade uses tears as ammunition <3).