[CM Letter] - August 2018 - Tamino

• Hello Leaguers,

You already met Milkmosh last time and now it’s my turn. So CM Tamino is here! I’m a community manager for the RU and EN communities. As I usually get bumped with questions about what we do as community managers I decided to start this letter straight from my tasks.

As you may notice I’m not chatting that much on a Discord as I used to do it when I joined the team. That’s definitely the first thing I have in my plans with a hashtag #really_soon. So for now I only read discussions but not taking part. Nevertheless, you can always leave me a private message and I’ll check when I have free time but please don’t contact all the CMs at the same time with the same question.